You are here

2017 Holidays

New Year's Day — Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. — Monday, January 16

Good Friday — Friday, April 14

Memorial Day — Monday, May 29

Independence Day — Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day — Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving Holiday — Wednesday through Friday, November 22 - 24

Holiday Recess — Monday through Friday, December 25 - 29

2018 Holidays

New Year's Day — Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. — Monday, January 15

Good Friday — Friday, March 30

Memorial Day — Monday, May 28

Independence Day — Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day — Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving Holidays —  Wednesday through Friday, November 21 - 23

Holiday Recess —  Monday through Monday, December 24 - 31

2019 Holidays

New Year’s Day —  Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. —  Monday, January 21

Good Friday —  Friday, April 19

Memorial Day —  Monday, May 27

The Academic Calendar can be found here.