Coronavirus Updates: The latest information on the global pandemic and campus operations.  COVID-19 Website

X

You are here

University Holidays

View the Academic Calendar

2020 Holidays

New Year's Day — Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. — Monday, January 20

Good Friday — Friday, April 10

Memorial Day — Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed) — Friday, July 3

Thanksgiving Holidays —  Monday through Friday, November 23 - 27

Holiday Recess —  Monday through the Following Thursday, December 21 - 31

2021 Holidays

New Year’s Day —  Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. —  Monday, January 18

Good Friday —  Friday, April 2

Memorial Day —  Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed) - Monday, July 5

The Academic Calendar can be found here.