Coronavirus Updates: The latest information on the global pandemic and campus operations.  COVID-19 Website

X

You are here

Officers

Club Officers for 2019-20

President
Kimberlyn Montford  210-999-8214
kmontfor@trinity.edu                                   

First Vice Presidents (Program)
Heather Haynes Smith '97, '98,  210-999-7581
hhaynes@trinity.edu

Mary Denny  210-317-9397 C
mdenny@trinity.edu

Kay Reamey '72,  210-492-5876
kreamey@satx.rr.com

Second Vice President (Membership)
Carol Mansen M'83   210-454-5110
cmansen@trinity.edu

Third Vice Presidents (Social)
Elizabeth Ford '93 M'96  210-999-8435
nford1@trinity.edu

Libby Ross '89  210-232-0733 C
lross@cbharper.com

Recording Secretary
Nancy Schweers '65  210-291-8857
nschweers@aol.com

Treasurer
Natalie Luna Kuhn '98  210-317-7970
natalie_luna@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer
Karla Phillips '92  713-444-5307
karlaphillips@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary
Mary Anne Barber '75  210-416-5443
maryanne_barber@hotmail.com

President Elect
Elizabeth (Beth) Smith '79 210-861-3959 Cell | 210-731-9177 Office
beth@egsmithlaw.com

Immediate Past President
Carol Folbre  M'81  210-884-1969
carol.folbre@gmail.com