Coronavirus Updates: The latest information on the global pandemic and campus operations.  COVID-19 Website


You are here

Upsilon Phi Delta Honor Society Induction

Congratulations to the following individuals who were inducted into the Upsilon Phi Delta Honor Society during the Duce Award Dinner in March. Founded in 1965, Upsilon Phi Delta is the national academic honor society for students in health care administration within the United States. Administered by the Association of University Programs in Health Administration, Upsilon Phi Delta was formed to further the profession of health care administration and the professional competence and dedication of its members. The Trinity University chapter began in 2010. Criteria for induction into Upsilon Phi Delta include being a full-time, on-campus student, having a graduating GPA of 3.9 or higher, and completing at least 20 hours of community service. To be inducted as executive students, they must be full-time students in the Executive Program, have a graduating GPA of 3.9 or higher (measured at the end of the summer semester of the second year) and have served on the board of a not-for-profit/community organization.

Congratulations to the 2016 Upsilon Phi Delta Honor Society Inductees:

On-Campus Students

Sarah Batres
Justin Brewer
Thomas Davis
Anna DuBois
Brin Hjalmquist
Hugh Jackson
Emily King
Christina Roscoe
Dolapo Sokunbi
Elle VanConia

Executive Students

Brandon Maenius
Stephen Sokolyk


Return to top