Coronavirus Updates: The latest information on the global pandemic and campus operations.  COVID-19 Website


You are here

Class of 2018 Officers


Turner Willis 

Vice President/Treasurer

Hanna Batory 

Public Relations Coordinator 

Lauren Uriegas 

ACHE Representative 

Adam Child 

GSA Representative

Ruben Valayil 

Social Chair

Justin Volkman 

Intramural Chair 

Dylan Darden 

Service Chair 

Andrea Reyes
Dillon Rai 

Preceptors' Chairs 

Francisco "Pancho" Escobedo 
Adnan Siddiqui


Back to Top