Coronavirus Updates: The latest information on the global pandemic and campus operations.  COVID-19 Website


You are here

Class of 2017 Officers


Nick Petro

Vice President/Treasurer

Andrew Zenger

Public Relations Coordinator

Emily Buckley

ACHE Representative

Eric Sarette

GSA Representative

Jackson Bush

Social Chair

Brad Whitmer

Intramural Chair

Taylor Tingey

Service Chair

Carolina Hernandez

Preceptors’ Chairs

Eric Lund
Chris Munton


Return to Top