Coronavirus Updates: The latest information on the global pandemic and campus operations.  COVID-19 Website

X

You are here

Honor Council Members

Chairs

Photo of Victory

Victory Ogubuike

Internal Chair

vogubuik@trinity.edu

Photo of Mia

Mia Vu

External Chair

mvu2@trinity.edu

Members

Photo of Shivani

Shivani Alur

salur@trinity.edu

Photo of Aiden

Aidan Carr

acarr2@trinity.edu

 

Photo of Ellie

Ellie Dootson

edootson@trinity.edu

 

Patrick Kelly

Patrick Kelly

 

 

James King

James King

 

Chase Moye

Chase Moye

 

Photo of Sophia

Sophia Patterson

spatter1@trinity.edu

Thomas Pena

Thomás Peña

tpena@trinity.edu

Photo of Ezra

Ezra Serebrin

eserebri@trinity.edu

Claire Siewert

Claire Siewert

 

Sara Trauth

Sara Trauth

 

Photo of Kseniya

Kseniya Vishnyakova

kvishnya@trinity.edu

Photo of An

An Vu Nguyen Dieu

avunguye@trinity.edu

Photo of Jamie

Jamie Warren

jwarren1@trinity.edu

Faculty Advisers

Photo of Jane

Jane Costanza

jcostanz@trinity.edu

Robert F. Scherer

Robert F. Scherer

rscherer@trinity.edu